You are here: Home / About Our Library / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Deb Vaughn President
Tina Allsup Secretary
Daryl McCall Board Member
James Porter Board Member
Angel Chizek Board Member
Treva Davis Board Member
Marla Carnahan Board Member


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.